All facilities closed until further notice. Join us online for live stream worship service on Sundays at 10:30 a.m.

Staff

Bill Bradford
Senior Pastor
bill@lawndalepc.com
BillBill Bradford grew up in Jackson, MS, and graduated from the University of Mississippi with a Bachelor of Accountancy in 1990. After working a couple of years in public a
ccounting, he entered Reformed Theological Seminary in Jackson, where he earned both an M.Div. Missions (1996) and a Th.M. in New Testament (1998). However, the most important event that happened at RTS, was that he met and married his wonderful wife, Allen! In early 1999, shortly after being ordained a Teaching Elder in the Presbyterian Church in America, he and Allen moved to the north of Peru where they served for over ten years with Peru Mission in church planting, leadership development, and mercy ministry. During much of that time, Lawndale Presbyterian Church was one of their most encouraging supporting churches. God developed that relationship in his way and timing so that by the start of 2010 Bill began to minister as Lawndale’s Senior Pastor. Bill and his family are enjoying growing in Christ together with their church family and also engaging in the spread of Jesus’s Kingdom at home and abroad as a part of their church family. Bill and Allen have four children: Mollie, William, Hannah, and Andrew. Bill enjoys reading, running, golf, camping, and chainsaws.

Jeremy Britt
Director of Student Ministries
jeremy@lawndalepc.com

JeremyJeremy grew up in Ridgeland, MS, and graduated from the University of Southern Mississippi in 2012 with a degree in History Education. During his time at USM, he felt the call to ministry and decided to go to seminary. After graduating, Jeremy taught at Presbyterian Christian School in Hattiesburg, MS, but in the fall of 2013 he took a call to Westminster Presbyterian Church in Laurel, MS, to be their youth director and to begin seminary at Reformed Theological Seminary. Jeremy graduated from RTS in May 2019 and accepted a call to Lawndale to be the youth director. He enjoys spending time with youth, teaching them, and helping them grow in grace. Jeremy is currently pursuing ordination in the PCA. Jeremy enjoys coffee, making things, football, and spending time with people.

 

Mysie

Mysie Wurster 
Girl's Discipleship Coordinator &
Communications Manager
mysie@lawndalepc.com

Esther

Esther Sanders 
Children’s Director
esther@lawndalepc.com

Rob

Rob Bushway
Director of Church Operations
rob@lawndalepc.com

Sheila

Sheila Jenkins 
Office Manager
sheila@lawndalepc.com

Gabby

Gabby Benson
Office Assistant
gabby@lawndalepc.com

Becky

Becky Dailey 
Events Coordinator
becky@lawndalepc.com

LeighAnne

Leigh Anne Creekmore 
Events Coordinator
leighanne@lawndalepc.com

Brenda

Brenda Conrad 
Events Coordinator
brenda@lawndalepc.com

Shannon

Shannon Carlisle 
Nursery Coordinator
shannon.carlisle@comcast.net

Rusty

Rusty Benson 
Music Director

Kyle

Kyle Benson 
Audio/Sound

Ginger

Ginger Howe 
Pianist

Sharon

Sharon Hays 
Organist


 

Leadership

Elders

Rusty Benson, Rob Bushway, Gary Dailey, Julian Hill, Louis Holmes, David Howe, Lyndon Perkins, Bill Smallwood, Max Taylor, Marcus Ueltschey, Rusty Waterer, Mark Watson

Deacons

Kyle Benson, Brad Brashier, West Cordell, Russell Chumley, Jamey Finley, Charlie Hardin, Chase Henson, Adam Holland, Trent Holt, Barry Jenkins, Ben Kilman, Ryan Lacey, Sam McRae, Frank Montgomery, William Pillow, Sam Potts, Freddie Russell, Greg Sanders, Kurt Shettles, Kevin Smith, Shane Steen